The Iowa Caucuses are over and 2 clear winners are basking in the moment. Illinois Senator Barack Obama (D) and former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee (R) are the official winners of the 2008 Iowa Caucuses. Huckabee beat second place Mitt Romney with over 35,000 votes. Obama won for the Democrats with almost 38% of the total votes. WEBN Anchors Angela Campion and Keith McGilvery reported from the Polk County Convention Center in downtown Des Moines, Iowa. Stay tuned for our upcoming Iowa Caucus special.